0

Review

Author: Z**v

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hi,dear,thank u so much for ur amazing reviews, and beautiful pics, wow,the curly hair matches u well.and the middle part closure u bought did matches ur bundles well too. perfect!! if u need any service,plz feel free to contact us.

    Attachment Images

  • 5c33cc1d0dfb69F61D787-4351-4B24-8BAE-5EB2D48581AC.jpeg

Author: R**r

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

I received the hair really quickly and the seller checked in with me at all times to keep me updated on progress of the delivery. The hair looks and feels great! I will try to put more reviews after washing and installing.

    Attachment Images

  • 5c3370db4fa38CF2C01A5-9BD1-4C1B-AB25-BD5407355E6A.jpeg

Author: O**l

  • Review Add on: 29/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Thank you for my order and sending my hair in 3 days wow and I'm very satisfied with it .. it's very soft and exactly like the picture .. I will be purchasing more hair very soon .. thanks again

    Attachment Images

  • 5d16c8c4d917333.jpeg

Author: E**v

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Thank you so much for your sharing,you look so beautiful in the picture.

    Attachment Images

  • 5d15b6ecae5d328.jpg

Author: J**p

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

The hair is sooo soft, The shipping process is amazing I ordered it Wednesday it was shipped off the next day and was here Monday, The seller always kept me updated, No smell at all, Its so full and fluffy btw I ordered 3 bundles of 18'. I definitely would recommend anyone to order hair from this company because I definitely will be ordering from them again

Author: P**e

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

thank you for the pic and comment dear , the hair looks great and i like your style , so glad to have you such nice customers

Author: A**a

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Okay guys. I haven't installed the hair yet but so far I am loving it. SUPER soft and bouncy doesn't have a bad smell to it. I received the hair within 3days, so super fast shipping. It came with some cute lashes too as a gift. I'll come back and leave a updated review once it's installed and worn for a bit.

Author: C**b

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

This hair is very pretty it's very soft and has good quality all I use is a spray bottle with water and put a little leave in conditioner in the palm of my hands rub it together and I have some all day lasting bomb curls

Author: C**p

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

thanks for your useful tips , it must be very useful , thanks for your sharing, welcome to share more tips, the other customers will be very glad to see such review have a nice day !

Author: O**z

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

thanks for your nice review dear, glad to know u love our hair, welcome to share more pictures to us after install the hair . thanks a lot!

    Attachment Images

  • 5d10bcdbae1729.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 125 (13 Pages)