0

Review

Author: M**c

  • Review Add on: 29/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

I am so IN LOVE with this hair! I am on my second install with this hair, and I am very pleased with the quality of this hair especially for the price. I wore this hair for 6 weeks, washed and conditioned as suggested, and it is still as beautiful as the day I took it out of the package. It really love how there is literally no shedding or tangling. this hair is the real deal! This is will be only vendor that I will ever buy from now on!

    Attachment Images

  • 5d16c9a6a6ac329.jpg

Author: R**e

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

thank you for the pic and comment dear , the hair looks great and i like your style , so glad to have you such nice customers

    Attachment Images

  • 5d165fe1731ad1C994470-2CCC-45E8-9A72-D0100D6C33F9.jpeg

Author: O**c

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Shipping was fast

Author: B**d

  • Review Add on: 21/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Thank you so much for your sharing,you look so beautiful in the picture.

Author: G**v

  • Review Add on: 18/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Wow this hair is giving me life.. I'm wearing this hair for four days now and I'm in love..My friends will also be purchasing from you guys..

    Attachment Images

  • 5d088790c425c_5.30_arie.brianna_Water_IG_tag_2_.jpg

Author: Q**j

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

thank you so much for your sharing.

    Attachment Images

  • 5d07334d3e32a_5.28_theecourtneybee_Water_IG_tag_.jpg

Author: R**b

  • Review Add on: 13/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Love this hair! The texture is perfect. Perfect bundles for the perfect price! I just installed this week but I haven't experienced issues with shedding.

    Attachment Images

  • 5d020df81987b_5.28_arie.brianna_Water_IG_tag_1_.jpg

Author: L**r

  • Review Add on: 12/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

I love it! Shipping was fast, minimum shedding not to mention it's pretty when wet. I'll definitely be buying from here again!

Author: L**o

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hair arrived in 3 days, it is so soft and beautiful, full bundles. I ordered 20, 22,24. Seller stayed in touch with me and was super nice. Can not wait to get installed!!

Author: F**r

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hi,.hun,thank u so much for left us a good review, we will keep offering high quality human hair,with fast shipping, good price , prompt customer service. Any service u need ,plz feel free to contact us.and looking forward ur further update.

Showing 1 to 10 of 90 (9 Pages)