0

Review

Author: G**g

  • Review Add on: 24/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

Ordered: free part closure 16 inch and 16"16"18"18" bundles. Express shipping. During Mothers day sale, my total was $206.

Author: G**j

  • Review Add on: 10/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Love, love, love this hair. My stylist colored for me and now this is my go to vendor. Trying the body wave next

    Attachment Images

  • 5c85226558991InkedIMG_20171002_220537_013_1__LI-G.jpg

Author: V**g

  • Review Add on: 14/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

Thanks very much for the positive feedback!Dear,it's my honor to serve you,welcome to our website again and again!

    Attachment Images

  • 5c130cf28b44679942431-8DF2-44BA-88A2-41D1CAE770F7.jpeg

Author: O**s

  • Review Add on: 02/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

I absolutely loveeeee this hair, I got the Brazilian virgin jerry curly

    Attachment Images

  • 5a80b999aae60image.jpg

Author: X**g

  • Review Add on: 30/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I really like this hair! If you are thinking about ordering go for it! You will not be disappointed!

Author: L**r

  • Review Add on: 30/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

thanks for your nice feedback dear customer,we are so glad to know that u love our hair, welcome to our store again.

Author: L**p

  • Review Add on: 08/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Love this hair. Just got it installed. Hair came quick. I used 12 inches, 2 1/2 packs of hair with a closure.

    Attachment Images

  • 5b6ba60563b2b0F645536-897F-48EF-8F98-83BA365DF57B.jpeg

Author: O**a

  • Review Add on: 01/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Great hair for a great price. I have had my hair installed for six weeks. I'm about to take it out color it and reinstall it. The hair still flows and has great movement. It's very soft and I just started experiencing shedding today but nothing major. I would buy this hair again.

Author: Z**r

  • Review Add on: 21/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

The hair is so pretty and i love it.Very affordable price and fast shipping.

Author: O**c

  • Review Add on: 04/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Hi dear,thank you for your kindly feedback.

Showing 1 to 10 of 45 (5 Pages)