0

Review

Author: V**v

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hey Dear Beauty, We are very appreciated to get 5 stars and great comment from you.We shall continue to strive for a better service and best hair products. If any problem or requirement, please feel free to contact us. Thanks for your time.

Author: R**v

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

I freaking love this hair....it's so long and pretty ....&&'d for the price you can't beat that ii got two 26 and two 28in ...I've gotten so many compliments already and I'll definitely will be ordering some more hair for my birthday....you won't be disappointed

    Attachment Images

  • 5d15b6c24014e16.jpg

Author: D**f

  • Review Add on: 26/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Soo in love! Little to no shedding. It is very easy to style, it falls perfectly and is so soft. I ordered 14,16, & 18in. and it was just enough. I am so satisfied with my order I will definitely order again. This is new favorite store and it's highly recommend. Order you some and you will not be disappointed!

    Attachment Images

  • 5d13104827bc861099177_1114590475405669_7050646169205474784_n.jpg

Author: S**f

  • Review Add on: 21/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

So glad to hear that dear, we sincerely to appreciate for your good review, We shall continue to strive for a better service and best hair products. If any problem or requirement, please feel free to contact us. Thanks for your time.

    Attachment Images

  • 5d0c7d4c503937.jpg

Author: G**p

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

This hair is amazing! The customer service was excellent, the company kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. The shipping was fast, I received the hair three days from my initial order. The wefts are constructed well and the hair is great quality. The bundles are true to length and are beautiful when wet or dry. I have experienced hardly no shedding, and my wig looks so natural. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.

Author: M**d

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Thanks very much for the positive feedback!Dear,it's my honor to serve you,welcome to our website again and again!

Author: O**j

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Just received my hair. Haven't installed but the hair is beautiful and super soft. The shipping didn't take long at all and the costumer service was great. They responded as soon as I asked a question and helped fixed my address before they shipped the hair out. Super excited to install my hair can't wait to update about my installment.

    Attachment Images

  • 5d09eb4256790_5.29_chelseaalanaa_Body_wave_IG_tag_.jpg

Author: C**o

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hey Dear Beauty, We are very appreciated to get 5 stars and great comment from you.We shall continue to strive for a better service and best hair products. If any problem or requirement, please feel free to contact us. Thanks for your time.

    Attachment Images

  • 5cb96c6f9014fUTB8PC3Prv2JXKJkSanrq6y3lVXav.jpg

Author: X**f

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

I received my hair today and I absolutely love it it feels real expensive like the 300 to 400 bundles Im use to buying this hair has lived up to my liking Thanks again

    Attachment Images

  • 5cb6d3638cccd_kaylaaa_m_55940465_619371341866751_3292470914323935106_n.jpg

Author: G**l

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Loved!!! This hair is very soft. The bundles are full and not too much shedding. I colored the hair and it did great afterwards. Purchased more so I can have it in natural color as well. This is the ONLY hair I will purchase.

    Attachment Images

  • 5cb42a9cce8f2NWwps_.jpg
Showing 1 to 10 of 76 (8 Pages)