0

Review

Author: V**o

  • Review Add on: 13/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Very very nice texture of hair....no shedding...love love love....will be ordering again....

    Attachment Images

  • 5cb14a98291e9UTB8YPW1qHnJXKJkSahGq6xhzFXaE.jpg

Author: E**e

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Let me tell you, my hair came on time, it smell great, the weft are beautifully done, I can't wait to put this in which will be tomorrow or Sunday, I will definitely update. So far so good. I'm definitely buying longer lengths next time and I'm recommending to all my friends.

Author: S**v

  • Review Add on: 29/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hey Dear Beauty, We are so appreciated to get 5 stars and great comment from you.We shall continue to strive for a better service and best hair products for u.,If you don't mind, welcome to share more beautiful pictures after you installed. Any problem or requirement, please feel free to contact us. Thanks for your time 

    Attachment Images

  • 5c9d8ece1c663528A9CE2-3061-4760-B2A5-5F4A7947AE57.jpeg

Author: M**g

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

I really like this hair! I used it to make a wig and it turned out great and looked beautiful. 

Author: R**b

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

I received the hair much earlier than expected! I am excited to install the hair and will post pictures soon. The hair feels really good out of the package and there is no smell to the hair. So far I love it!

    Attachment Images

  • 5c2d5a7718a46IMG-20181225-WA0033.jpg

Author: L**p

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

Very soft hair, will always order ,and came extremely fast

    Attachment Images

  • 5c662e09a4bea19A2500C-A6F1-4ABD-B6AC-CEF0889B9696.jpeg

Author: H**q

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

so chic style , i like it , thank you for your nice support dear, we will offer you coupons when you order from us again

    Attachment Images

  • 5c65846aada1cE3D3760F-DF74-4151-B5B7-D7E5F93476B3.jpeg

Author: V**f

  • Review Add on: 30/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

i like the brown color , i let my hair dresser do the coloring with teh best dye , it come out so beautiful the most feature is THE HAIR DOESN'T SHED it is superior to all other hair i v bought before . i will give 5 stars

Author: N**q

  • Review Add on: 28/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

thank you dear , thank you so much for your compliment , we appreciate and we will definitely keep offering best hair with best service

    Attachment Images

  • 5c4f5a0ee8a7ditzstepht_47584613_792974687705874_2213369778334473143_n.jpg

Author: O**v

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

No shedding so soft do not have to flat iron every day I love this hair and closure was everything the vendor even emailed me to make sure I was happy thank u

    Attachment Images

  • 5c48c14d0543b3.jpg
Showing 11 to 20 of 76 (8 Pages)