0

Review

Author: O**v

  • Review Add on: 18/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've always loved this hair it's always so soft no shedding. It was easy to manage and remain wavy after four washes. Please buy from this company

    Attachment Images

  • 5c422ebd14e80estee.ag_47463897_1202833163197714_3759574528616905562_n.jpg

Author: O**r

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

This hair is better than any hair I have ordered. It is soft, rarely tangles and is super low maintenance. I made a wig from the closure and I used two full bundles and about a fourth of the third. I'll save the remainder of that and my fourth for next time. I will definitely order again

Author: P**q

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I ordered the body wave Peruvian Hair with a closure and 4 bundles. 14in closure and my bundles are 18in. I ended up only putting 3 in. The hair feels real good i had no shedding. The hair came in like 3 days with some lashes in the box.

    Attachment Images

  • 5ba46d3cb1b5fFA2B01A4-70C5-487F-9E2C-8C58BDA6F42D.jpeg

Author: S**l

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

your positive review give us the power to move on, we will keep trying to work hard, and always provide the best products to u.

    Attachment Images

  • 5b756ee521e9644029310-38CD-467F-A563-229E96DC0721.jpeg

Author: F**d

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This hair is everything. I love the length (got me 3 30s) the weight ,the texture and everything. Beautiful!

Author: O**g

  • Review Add on: 29/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

Literally everything about the hair was perfect! I originally bought it black and died it red, it took on the first try and even after the bleach it was shiny with lots of body! I had it in for about a month and it's still healthy as ever so I will be reusing soon

    Attachment Images

  • 5ae6270dbf080IMG-20151213-WA0001.jpg

Author: M**h

  • Review Add on: 28/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

hi, friend, thank u for buying from our store, and thank u for ur highly recommend, we will keep offering best hair and fast shipping all the time,. of course, we have 24hours prompt customer service too.thank u for ur support again and looking forward ur pics sharing.

Author: L**s

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

This hair is amazing. It was shipped and received really quickly. Unfortunately the person that installed it didn't know what she was doing but I will be using the hair again once I find someone to properly install my hair. Very excited about it.

    Attachment Images

  • 5ab96933006d82B7F5443-9555-4D9C-8DA2-FDE441DF9551.jpeg

Author: M**f

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

Purchase 4 bundles of brazilian body wave hair 24,22,20,18. March 30th received my hair April 2 very excited about the hair , feels very soft doesnt smell stink at all. cant wait to install my bundles .

Author: L**r

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

honey, thnak you for ur support

Showing 21 to 30 of 76 (8 Pages)