0

Review

Author: O**r

  • Review Add on: 08/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

I originally placed an order for this hair, but with a 360 frontal, on Monday. I immediately realized it was not what I wanted and I sent them an email for an order correction. They were quick to respond and VERY nice and professional. They had my order corrected for this bundle set, my price adjustment sent back to me and my hair shipped out that same day! I received my hair the next day, and it was super soft, hardly any smell and it was the exact lengths I wanted. I had it installed on Wednesday and I love it! I only used 3 of the 4 bundles and it is still full, there is little to no shedding, and it took curls very well. Will definitely be ordering from them again!

    Attachment Images

  • 5b6124405b1c43799DE01-043E-45DB-9547-B01707F4CFA4.jpeg

Author: C**c

  • Review Add on: 27/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

dear, thanks for your nice supporting, glad to do more busines with you.

Author: V**m

  • Review Add on: 26/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

Great delivery. Bundles arrived in U.K. Within 3 days. Little amount of shedding. But it is okay.Made into a unit. Washes well. Not too much of a bad smell. Would order again.

Author: O**b

  • Review Add on: 06/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

I love it, I have no problem with it. I'm very satisfied, thank you. @_crownedperfect

Author: F**m

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

thanks for your feedback to let me know you are satisfied the hair quality.

    Attachment Images

  • 5a12fa484cbbcADC602B7-BC8F-4BE2-86BA-431355BA2E71.jpeg

Author: G**j

  • Review Add on: 17/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

I loved this hair! The bundles were thick and they didn't shed. I am currently wearing it now. I've had it since July of this year. I love the hair so much that I e already placed my second order. The hair hold a curl as long as it is rolled over night. I have dyed this hair light brown then back to black and it held up. I attached a picture so that you can see how well it blends! This is the hair after my 2nd install and was dyed back to black.

    Attachment Images

  • 5a0f11bc35fb22C91426D-F4DA-4B76-B2EA-B49E9F19E252.jpeg

Author: V**l

  • Review Add on: 03/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

i trimmed it a coupon days to make it seems more tidy . like the middle part style , so far so good . will definitely purchase again

Author: L**o

  • Review Add on: 12/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

I received this hair within 2 days and it was wonderful. I ordered 18,18,20, and 20 with an 18 in much closire. The hair was nice and soft when I received it and it was true to length. It lasted me for three installs at the full length, and for my final install I'm going to cut it into a bob.

Author: O**c

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

Hi, dear, thanks for your support! You are so nice!

Author: B**p

  • Review Add on: 27/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

This hair is beautiful and priced very affordable.

Showing 31 to 40 of 76 (8 Pages)