0

Review

Author: R**v

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

Thank you so much for your support and cooperation.

Author: Q**v

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

This hair is amazing I love it I got the bundles fast and the hair is very soft,I plan on dying it as well.

Author: V**e

  • Review Add on: 09/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

The hair is very nice it is soft and it doesn't have a smell to it and and doesn't tangle I love the wave pattern and I have installed it yet but I can't wait ‼️‼️

Author: V**f

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

The hair is lovely. A month later and it is still soft and bouncy. I wash it with co wash lotta body and it comes right back to life.

Author: G**b

  • Review Add on: 11/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

thank u so much honey, u are so nice

Author: V**o

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

thank you so much for your constant support dear , every trust is so precious . it is the greatest motivation for us to do it better and better . we will continue to supply best hair and best service to every corner of the world

Author: M**f

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2017
  • Average Rating:

i purchase the hair on Mar 30.But now the hair is still good ,no shedding and no tangle .And i straighten the hair,but it is still beautiful.Realy high quality,you guys worth 10 stars

Author: J**l

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2017
  • Average Rating:

Hi, dear, thanks for your support! You are so nice! 

Author: O**s

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2017
  • Average Rating:

really affordable hair ,the bundles are nice i use the regular shipping so shipment is very fast and . the 4 bundles give the wig very thick . so far so good , no complaints

Author: R**o

  • Review Add on: 02/04/2017
  • Average Rating:

Hi, dear, thanks for your support! You are so nice!

Showing 41 to 50 of 76 (8 Pages)