0

Review

Author: F**m

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2017
  • Average Rating:

i put some color on the hair end to make it look a little different , it takes color pretty quick and well. i wash it and deep conditioning every week .never got issues for tangling and shedding . this is a fun to go hair , i really really love it

Author: L**a

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2017
  • Average Rating:

really thanks so much for your kind support dear,we will keep work hard to do best.

Author: C**z

  • Review Add on: 23/01/2017
  • Average Rating:

affordable price , pretty hair to me .i will give two thumbs

Author: G**v

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2017
  • Average Rating:

dear, you are so nice, i am so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your hair. hope you can share your beautiful pictures after you installed your hair

    Attachment Images

  • 59a8a670b9a3bIMG_3831.PNG

Author: V**j

  • Review Add on: 08/10/2016
  • Average Rating:

This hair this hair what else can I say I love everything about it I bleached it and dyed it and it kept its softness.. NO SHEDDING which for me is a big bonus within its self and no it has not tangled and hopefully it doesn't....Definitely will be purchasing again... Thank you

Author: R**p

  • Review Add on: 29/08/2016
  • Average Rating:

The package is very nice and clean. The hair is so soft and thick. It is true to length, no smell. The curls are so beautiful. No shedding, no tangling.

Author: M**f

  • Review Add on: 29/08/2016
  • Average Rating:

How I Moisturize my Weave

Author: F**l

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

No shedding No Tangles, and its softness

Author: C**r

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

I love it so far

Author: O**x

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

This is the best hair I every had. It is so thick and gorgeous, I love it so much. The hair looks so natural. The closure is esy to blend with my hair. Shedding is minimor.

Showing 51 to 60 of 76 (8 Pages)