0

Review

Author: V**e

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

This hair came in 2 days I colored it black and made a wig it came out come I don't know long it'll last but its cute for now. This hair come a natural brown which i dont like so I colored shampooed and conditioned with very minimal shedding. It shedding very slightly now cuz i cut it the weft and didn't seal them. I still have a half a 16" bundle left.

Author: B**c

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

So far nothing

Author: O**h

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

Easy to work with

Author: F**z

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2016
  • Average Rating:

The packaging is very nice.,the weft are so beautiful, I had no explains at all. After I wash the bundle, it looks thicker and pretty long, super soft.

Author: F**m

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2016
  • Average Rating:

This is the natural state of the hair, looks natural, waves are beautiful. It doesn't shed, doesn't tangle either. The hair is very cheap with great quality.

Author: V**j

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2016
  • Average Rating:

The hair is so beautiful ,very fost, have pretty luster. No shedding with the bundles, weft are neat and nice.

Author: F**v

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2016
  • Average Rating:

This hair is very full, I cut it a little. I have this hair since July, it still looks beautiful. It is very thick and full, looks natural. The hair is very affordable. I like the luster, pretty natural. It doesn't hold curls at all. Definitely recommend this hair, thumbs up.

Author: F**s

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2016
  • Average Rating:

I'm Very Satisfied, I will be ordering from you again and once i get it installed next week i will email you the pictures. The hair is beautiful and doesn't have an odor , also the package it came in put the icing on the cake . You Have Really Great Customer Service and Speedy Shipping

Author: C**v

  • Review Add on: 17/03/2016
  • Average Rating:

Beautiful soft hair! I haven't had it installed yet but he bundles are thick and the ends are not dry/split. My only complaint is the hair has a lot of gray strands. The closure peice has a few short stray hairs but I'm sure my stylist can fix it. Other than that it is very beautiful hair for the price. I ordered four 20" & an 18" closure.

Author: D**z

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2016
  • Average Rating:

really pretty hair as you can see. you can restyle it to straight , natural wave as you want . it is pretty thick and long .

Showing 61 to 70 of 76 (8 Pages)